Skip to content

Arrival in Quniter

February 5, 2012

When I arrived in Hays, I was welcomed by Mr. Lee, his daughter Katelyn, and my host, Katherine. We ate at a restaurant called Freddy’s (we don’t have it in Philly). In Quinter, I got the five minute tour around town. After getting settled and watching a movie (Courageous) with Katherine’s friend Baanah, I played Golf. Without a green. Inside. With cards. It’s not the usual kind of golf. But still fun.

I’m really excited for the next week here!!

From → Uncategorized

2 Comments
  1. Noah Shipley permalink

    Heh, “golf” sounds cool.
    Have a great week in Kansas!
    See you soon. 🙂
    -Noah

  2. Henry Wood permalink

    It sounds really fun

Leave a Reply

