Skip to content

3rd Day in Quinter

February 8, 2012

Today, I visited a sheep farm with the other exchange student from California. After getting into warm clothes, we walked to the 1st barn where the ewes and lambs were. We got to feed bottle feed some of the lambs, and helped fill the feed buckets for the ewes. I had a helper for some of the time, a cat named Silver who decided that I was a horse, and rode on my back. We got a tour of the whole farm, and helped out more with feeding the animals. Later, after school, Katherine and I collapsed on the “couch of death”, until dinner time.
 This is the couch of death, and I am being eaten by it.

From → Uncategorized

One Comment
  1. Your Dad permalink

    I’m sure your fatso would love to join you there.

Leave a Reply

